Friday Essay – Stand By

Please Stand By

I apologize – I’ve been a bad writer lately.  I haven’t sat down and spent even a solid hour writing in quite a while. So, I’m completely behind in my blog posts.  A while ago I had six or more essays all sitting waiting to be published Friday after Friday.  But, here I am at 3:33 on Friday afternoon frantically trying to write something clever or profound or at least coherent!  Bah!  Clearly I need to reorganize my life and set some better routines, especially when it comes to writing.

So, that is what this blog post is … stand by, I’ll get myself organized this week and have some better stuff next week.  I promise!

Thank you for your patience!  Your patronage is important to me, please stand by.

 

Be Lovely To Each Other,

Laura

